keronfans.blogg.se

I am fish multiplayer
I am fish multiplayer










i am fish multiplayer

This is one subject they would have beneficiated greatly on remaining silent to. Its the grey, fuzzy zone of unsure'ness that went on the matter for over a year. Its easy to say now, i know, but thats what artificially created all the hype about MP. That being said however, i believe that saying publicly that maybe, one day, they might add it in was a mistake. Its perfectly understandable that they had Multiplayer in the back of their heads since day 1 but then realised after development went on for awhile that it would take so much resource/time to implement this that in the end it was better to forget about it. When was there multiplayer hype? All I've ever read was "Yeah, maybe later, we'll see". You cannot hype multiplayer as much as these people have and then say it isn't happening. Though if they are going to implement multiplayer as a separate "DLC" or game, which I hope they do, I think it would be super cool if It could have been worse, and ended up like no mans sky. I don't have much bad to say about the game itself, it's far from shit, it was worth the money. If all that's left to be implemented is the emperor and spine eel, I'm going to be pretty sad.

i am fish multiplayer

I'm just really hoping above all, that if it's going to remain single player, that I have alot more to look forwards to. Does don't starve together ruin it for single players? Does running a minecraft server or lan party interfere with single players? Point being is that it's completely possible for a game to have single and co op options. Multiplayer doesn't automatically mean MMO. I also find it humorous how all these people have been saying, "multiplayer will ruin the game and immersion for all us single players!" How so? Please explain. Even starting new has become a frustrating chore, because the "safe shallows" isn't even safe anymore. By the time I build the cyclops and screw around a bit, it's time to start over. Collect some stuff, build objects to scan objects, so you can collect more stuff to build newly scanned objects, so you can explore deeper to collect and scan even more objects. Right now as it stands it's become the same thing over and over. I don't even bother building bases or using decorative items, cause what's the point? Outside of building something small to farm fish and use a moonpool. Now it's been canned and it's really pretty upsetting, as now I feel as if I don't really have anything left to look forwards to in it. Don't get me wrong I don't regret getting it, however the whole "multiplayer" goal at the time, and the possibility of playing it with my sister and boyfriend is what really sold me on it. And second, Devs, or at least I think it was the devs, were really hyping up the future multiplayer. I had never seen a game like it, as far as I'm concerned, it is the first and only "sandbox" style game to ever take place in an ocean, let alone an alien ocean. Two of the main reasons I bought this game: Underwater exploration.












I am fish multiplayer